About Us

Who We Are

Rolling Oaks is a community comprised of five subdivisions and five other complexes in Farmington Hills, Michigan. It covers the square mile between 13 to 14 Mile Roads and Farmington to Drake Roads.

The Subdivisions

Within this beautiful square mile are five subdivisions and distinct residential associations, each with its own legal responsibilities, but working together on many matters as the Rolling Oaks Community. These subdivisions and their respective homeowners' associations include Heritage Hills, Kingspointe, Briar Hill, Wedgwood Commons, Three Oaks and Willowbrook Commons.


Please use this site for access to general information about the Rolling Oaks Community. 

Want to Get Involved?

Reach out to us at